Jump To Navigation

Staff

Jamie Brown
Accounting Manager/ Administrator
jbrown@bbdfirm.com

Jamie Brown
Stephanie Berardini
Paralegal
sberardini@bbdfirm.com

Stephanie Berardini
JJ Kordziel
Legal Assistant
jkordziel@bbdfirm.com

JJ Kordziel
Joy Kreh
Paralegal
jkreh@bbdfirm.com

Joy Kreh
Jeni Mellott
Legal Assistant
jmellott@bbdfirm.com

Jeni Mellott
Margery Olde
Paralegal
molde@bbdfirm.com

Margery Olde
Patty Peak
Legal Assistant
ppeak@bbdfirm.com

Patty Peak
Julie Rodriguez
Legal Assistant
jrodriguez@bbdfirm.com

Julie Rodriguez
Deb Vaughan
Paralegal
dvaughan@bbdfirm.com
Deb Vaughan
Tammy Quon
Receptionist
tquon@bbdfirm.com
Tammy Quon

Areas of Focus

  • LexisNexis | Martindale-Hubbell | Peer Review Rated | For Ethical Standards and Legal Ability | 2013 | Brown, Berardini & Dunning, P.C.
  • Bar Register Preeminent Lawyers

Contact

Phone:
(303) 329-3363

Toll-free:
(877) 234-3152

Office Location
2000 South Colorado Boulevard
Tower Two Suite 700
Denver, CO 80222

Directions to our Law Office
Email Us